The Workers’ Party CEC Election 2018

The Workers’ Party held its Conference of Organisers on 8 April 2018.

The Organising Members elected the following as Party Chair and Secretary-General:
Chair: Ms Sylvia Lim Swee Lian (林瑞莲), 53
Secretary-General: Mr Pritam Singh (毕丹星), 42

The following 12 members were elected to the Central Executive Committee (CEC):
Mr Chen Show Mao (陈硕茂), 56
Mr Muhamad Faisal bin Abdul Manap (莫哈默费沙), 42
Mr Gerald Giam Yean Song (严燕松), 40
Dr Daniel Goh Pei Siong (吴佩松), 44
Mr Firuz Khan (菲鲁兹), 51
Ms Lee Li Lian (李丽连), 40
Mr Leon Perera (贝理安), 47
Mr Low Thia Khiang (刘程强), 61
Mr Png Eng Huat (方荣发), 56
Mr Dennis Tan Lip Fong (陈立峰), 47
Mr Terence Tan Li-Chern (陈励正), 46
Dr John Yam Poh Nam (任保南), 56

8 April 2018