Executive Council

Sylvia Lim Swee Lian
Chairman;
Member, Media Team

sylvia.lim@wp.sg
Mailing Address:
VBox 881451
Singapore 919191

Muhamad Faisal bin Abdul Manap
Vice Chairman

faisal.manap@wp.sg

Low Thia Khiang
Secretary-General

thiakhiang.low@wp.sg
Mailing Address:
VBox 881588
Singapore 919191

Pritam Singh
Assistant Secretary General

pritam.singh@wp.sg

Png Eng Huat
Organising Secretary

enghuat.png@wp.sg

Dennis Tan Lip Fong
Treasurer

dennis.tan@wp.sg

Daniel Goh Pei Siong
Chair, Media Team

daniel.goh@wp.sg

Gerald Giam Yean Song
President, Youth Wing

gerald.giam@wp.sg

Kenneth Foo Seck Guan
Deputy Organising Secretary

seckguan.foo@wp.sg

Tan Kong Soon
Deputy Organising Secretary

kongsoon.tan@wp.sg

Lee Li Lian
Deputy Treasurer

lilian.lee@wp.sg

Leon Perera
Deputy Chair, Media Team
Webmaster

leon.perera@wp.sg

Firuz Khan
Deputy Webmaster

firuz.khan@wp.sg

Chen Show Mao
Council Member

showmao.chen
@wp.sg

Members of Parliament

Low Thia Khiang, 59
Member of Parliament,
Aljunied GRC

Bedok Reservoir-Punggol Division

Meet the People Session*
First and Third Wednesday
from 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Blk 522 Hougang Ave 6
Singapore 530522

Second and Fourth Wednesday
from 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Blk 713 Bedok Reservoir Road
Singapore 470713

More

Muhamad Faisal bin Abdul Manap, 40
Member of Parliament,
Aljunied GRC

Kaki Bukit Division

Meet the People Session
Every Wednesday
from 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Blk 550 Bedok North Ave 1
Singapore 460550

More

Pritam Singh, 39
Member of Parliament,
Aljunied GRC

Eunos Division

Meet the People Session*
First and Third Monday
from 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Blk 615 Bedok Reservoir Road
Singapore 470615

Second and Fourth Monday
from 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Blk 672 Jalan Damai
Singapore 410672

More

Chen Show Mao, 54
Member of Parliament,
Aljunied GRC

Paya Lebar Division

Meet the People Session
Every Monday
from 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Blk 117 Hougang Ave 1
Singapore 530117

More

Sylvia Lim Swee Lian, 50
Member of Parliament,
Aljunied GRC

Serangoon Division

Meet the People Session*
First and Third Monday
from 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Blk 146 Serangoon North Ave 1
Singapore 550146

Second and Fourth Monday
from 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Blk 213 Serangoon Ave 4
Singapore 550213

More

Png Eng Huat, 53
Member of Parliament,
Hougang SMC


Meet the People Session

Every Wednesday
from 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Blk 310 Hougang Ave 5
Singapore 530310

More

Note: There will not be any Meet the People Session on Public Holidays.

*There will not be any Meet the People Session on the fifth Monday and Wednesday of the month.

Non-Constituency Members of Parliament

Dennis Tan Lip Fong, 45
Non-Constituency
Member of Parliament

More

Leon Perera, 44
Non-Constituency
Member of Parliament

More

Daniel Goh, 42
Non-Constituency
Member of Parliament

More