Central Executive Committee

Sylvia Lim Swee Lian
Chair
sylvia.lim@wp.sg

Muhamad Faisal bin Abdul Manap
Vice-Chair
faisal.manap@wp.sg

Pritam Singh
Secretary-General
pritam.singh@wp.sg

Gerald Giam Yean Song
Treasurer (effective 15 May 2018)
gerald.giam@wp.sg

Lee Li Lian
Deputy Treasurer
lilian.lee@wp.sg

Dennis Tan Lip Fong
Organising Secretary
dennis.tan@wp.sg

Daniel Goh Pei Siong
Organising Secretary
Chair, Media Team
daniel.goh@wp.sg

Terence Tan Li-Chern
Deputy Organising Secretary
terence.tan@wp.sg

Leon Perera
President, Youth Wing
Deputy Chair, Media Team
leon.perera@wp.sg

Low Thia Khiang
Committee Member
thiakhiang.low@wp.sg

Png Eng Huat
Committee Member
enghuat.png@wp.sg

Chen Show Mao
Committee Member
showmao.chen@wp.sg

John Yam Poh Nam
Committee Member
john.yam@wp.sg

Firuz Khan
Committee Member
firuz.khan@wp.sg

Members of Parliament

Low Thia Khiang, 61
Member of Parliament,
Aljunied GRC

Bedok Reservoir-Punggol Division

Meet the People Session*
First and Third Wednesday
from 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Blk 522 Hougang Ave 6
Singapore 530522

Second and Fourth Wednesday
from 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Blk 713 Bedok Reservoir Road
Singapore 470713

More

Muhamad Faisal bin Abdul Manap, 42
Member of Parliament,
Aljunied GRC

Kaki Bukit Division

Meet the People Session
Every Wednesday
from 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Blk 550 Bedok North Ave 1
Singapore 460550

More

Pritam Singh, 42
Member of Parliament,
Aljunied GRC

Eunos Division

Meet the People Session*
First and Third Monday
from 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Blk 615 Bedok Reservoir Road
Singapore 470615

Second and Fourth Monday
from 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Blk 672 Jalan Damai
Singapore 410672

More

Chen Show Mao, 56
Member of Parliament,
Aljunied GRC

Paya Lebar Division

Meet the People Session
Every Monday
from 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Blk 117 Hougang Ave 1
Singapore 530117

More

Sylvia Lim Swee Lian, 53
Member of Parliament,
Aljunied GRC

Serangoon Division

Meet the People Session*
First and Third Monday
from 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Blk 146 Serangoon North Ave 1
Singapore 550146

Second and Fourth Monday
from 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Blk 213 Serangoon Ave 4
Singapore 550213

More

Png Eng Huat, 56
Member of Parliament,
Hougang SMC


Meet the People Session

Every Wednesday
from 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Blk 310 Hougang Ave 5
Singapore 530310

More

Note: There will not be any Meet the People Session on Public Holidays.

*There will not be any Meet the People Session on the fifth Monday and Wednesday of the month.

Non-Constituency Members of Parliament

Dennis Tan Lip Fong, 47
Non-Constituency
Member of Parliament

More

Leon Perera, 47
Non-Constituency
Member of Parliament

More

Daniel Goh, 44
Non-Constituency
Member of Parliament

More