Office Bearers of The Workers’ Party for the Term of 2018 to 2020

The Workers’ Party (WP) held its first Central Executive Committee (CEC) meeting on 12 April 2018 following the election of the CEC on 8 April 2018.
The office bearers of the Workers’ Party elected for the term of 2018 to 2020 are as follows:
Chair: Ms Sylvia Lim Swee Lian
Vice-Chair: Mr Muhamad Faisal bin Abdul Manap
Secretary-General: Mr Pritam Singh
Treasurer: Mr Gerald Giam Yean Song (effective from 15 May 2018)
Deputy Treasurer: Ms Lee Li Lian
President, Youth Wing: Mr Leon Perera
Organising Secretary: Mr Dennis Tan Lip Fong
Organising Secretary: Dr Daniel Goh Pei Siong
Deputy Organising Secretary: Mr Terence Tan Li-Chern
Chair, Media Team: Dr Daniel Goh Pei Siong
Deputy Chair, Media Team: Mr Leon Perera
Committee Members:
Mr Low Thia Khiang
Mr Png Eng Huat
Mr Chen Show Mao
Dr John Yam Poh Nam
Mr Firuz Khan
12 April 2018